News – Grace Lutheran Church, LCMS http://gracelutheran-nm.org Albuquerque, New Mexico Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:28:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-Blue-cross-1-32x32.jpg News – Grace Lutheran Church, LCMS http://gracelutheran-nm.org 32 32 Grace Lutheran Church LCMS is located in Albuquerque, New Mexico. News – Grace Lutheran Church, LCMS clean News – Grace Lutheran Church, LCMS president@gracelutheran-nm.org president@gracelutheran-nm.org (News – Grace Lutheran Church, LCMS) News News – Grace Lutheran Church, LCMS http://gracelutheran-nm.org/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://gracelutheran-nm.org A Gift Won, A Gift Delivered http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2019/02/05/a-gift-won-a-gift-delivered/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:17:51 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9471 For Our World in The New Year http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2019/02/05/for-our-world-in-the-new-year/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:13:42 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9469 He Came in The Flesh – But Why? http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/12/05/he-came-in-the-flesh-but-why/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:34:35 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9401
Learn More]]>
Yes, Virginia, There is a St. Nicholas http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/12/05/yes-virginia-there-is-a-st-nicholas/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:26:22 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9395
Learn More]]>
November Newsletter: “The Stranger and the Widow in Israel” http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/10/30/november-newsletter-the-stranger-and-the-widow-in-israel/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:40:41 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9374
Learn More]]>
Pastor’s October Messenger http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/10/03/pastors-october-messenger/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:01:41 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9357
Learn More]]>
Pastor’s July message http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/06/28/pastors-july-message-2/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:42:41 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9294
Learn More]]>
Invitation to Albuquerque Seminar: What does it mean to be Human? http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/06/19/invitation-to-albuquerque-seminar-what-does-it-mean-to-be-human/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:31:34 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9280 What do you Lutherans Believe, Anyway? http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/06/01/what-do-you-lutherans-believe-anyway/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:58:16 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9271
Learn More]]>
Pastor’s June message – Enmity! http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/06/01/pastors-june-message-enmity/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:55:01 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9269
Learn More]]>
KFUO Radio, Cross Defence – Rightly Dividing Law and Gospel http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/05/08/kfuo-radio-cross-defence-rightly-dividing-law-and-gospel/ Tue, 08 May 2018 19:41:28 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9245 Pastor’s May 2018 message http://gracelutheran-nm.org/2018/05/08/pastors-may-2018-message/ Tue, 08 May 2018 18:43:58 +0000 http://gracelutheran-nm.org/?p=9236
Learn More]]>